Board of Directors

Upcoming events

Chairman

 
Brian Jones
Cornerstone Builders Group
PO Box 5322
Lake Wylie, SC 29710

President

  Bo Ziegler
Adler Construction Services
PO BOX 37113
Rock Hill, SC 29732
 803-389-0067
adlerzeigler@gmail.com

Vice President


Brian Grissom
Carolina Homes Development
2082 Fairhill Circle
Rock Hill, SC 29732
803-230-7535
carhomedev@gmail.com

Associates Vice President

  Janet Gaglione
Northpointe Bank
9140 Arropoint Dr.
Suite 210
Charlotte, NC 28277
616-974-8421
janet.gaglione@northpointe.com

Secretary


 Mike Palmer
MJ Palmer Construction
PO Box 5223
Clover, SC 29710
704-622-6979
michael@mjpalmerconstruction.com

Treasurer

  Tena Cornwell
South State Bank
PO Box 1602
Fort Mill, SC 29716
803-909-6816
tena.cornwell@southstatebank.com

     Builder Directors

 
Kenny Childers
Cornerstone Builders Group
PO Box 5322
Lake Wylie, SC 29710
919-630-6919
Kenny@CornerstoneCarolina.com




  Mike Pruner
Prune Dog LLC Home Builders
654 Spyglass Way
Rock Hill, SC 29730
803-524-2766
michaelp@comporium.net



Johnny Neelands
John Neelands Fine Homebuilding
3100 Filbery Hwy
Clover, SC 29710
704-913-2262
JNeedlands@icloud.com

     Associates Directors

 

Michael Carruth
York County Natural Gas Authority
PO Box 11907
Rock Hill, SC 29731
803-323-5381/803-242-0504
michael.carruth@ycnga.com



 


 

Brian Grissom
Carolina Homes Development
2082 Fairhill Circle
Rock Hill, SC 29732
803-230-7535
Janet Gaglione
Northpointe Bank
9140 Arropoint Dr.
Suite 210
Charlotte, NC 28277
616-974-8421
janet.gaglione@northpointe.com
Michael Carruth
York County Natural Gas Authority
PO Box 11907
Rock Hill, SC 29731
803-323-5381/803-242-0504
michael.carruth@ycnga.com
This website is sponsored by and or afflilliated with: 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software